Related Posts

Share This

Murder In The Worst Degree by F. M. Meredith

The body that washes up on the beach leads Detectives Milligan and Zachary on a murder investigation that includes the victim’s family members, his housekeeper, three long-time friends, and a mystery woman.

Part Of The Rocky Bluff P.D. Mystery Series

Except Link: http://fictionforyou.com/Murder_In_The_Worst_Degree.shtml

Amazon Customer Reviews: http://www.amazon.com/Murder-Worst-Degree-Rocky-Volume/product-reviews/1610091450/ref=dp_top_cm_cr_acr_txt?showViewpoints=1

Amazon Print Purchase Link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1610091450/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=1610091450&linkCode=as2&tag=colcofpre-20

Kindle Purchase Link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00JFKAH9A/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B00JFKAH9A&linkCode=as2&tag=colcofpre-20



Author Marilyn Meredith is the author of over thirty-five published novels, including the award winning Deputy Tempe Crabtree Mystery Series, the latest ‘Spirit Shapes’ from Mundania Press. Writing as F. M. Meredith, her latest Rocky Bluff P.D. crime novel is ‘Murder In The Worst Degree’ from Oak Tree Press. Marilyn is a member of EPIC, Three chapters of Sisters In Crime, including the Central Coast Chapter, Mystery Writers of America, and on the board of the Public Safety Writers of America.


Author Marilyn (F.M.) Meredith’s Published Titles:

Rocky Bluff P.D. Mystery Series: (Earliest To Latest):
Final Respects – by F. M. Meredith
Bad Tidings – by F. M. Meredith
Fringe Benefits – by F. M. Meredith
Smell Of Death – by F. M. Meredith
No Sanctuary – by F. M. Meredith
An Axe To Grind – by F. M. Meredith
Angel Lost: A Dark Oak Mystery – by F. M. Meredith
No Bells – by F. M. Meredith
Dangerous Impulses: Rocky Bluff P.D.- by F. M. Meredith
Murder In The Worst Degree – by Marilyn Meredith

Deputy Tempe Crabtree Mystery Series (Earliest to Latest):
Deadly Trail – by Marilyn Meredith
Deadly Omen – by Marilyn Meredith
Unequally Yoked – by Marilyn Meredith
Intervention – by Meredith, Marilyn
Wingbeat – by Marilyn Meredith
Calling The Dead – by Marilyn Meredith
Judgment Fire – by Marilyn Meredith
Kindred Spirits – by Marilyn Meredith
Dispel The Mist – by Marilyn Meredith
Invisible Path – by F. M. Meredith
Bears With Us – by Marilyn Meredith
Raging Water – by Marilyn Meredith
Spirit Shapes – by Marilyn Meredith

Stand Alone Books:
Cup Of Demons – by Marilyn Meredith
Deadly Feast – by Marilyn Meredith
Deeds Of Darkness – by Marilyn Meredith
Guilt By Association – by Marilyn Meredith
Indian Paintbrush – by Marilyn Meredith
Kachima Spirit – by Marilyn Meredith
Lingering Spirit – by Marilyn Meredith
The Astral Gift – by Marilyn Meredith
The Choice – by Marilyn Meredith
The Devil’s Foothold – by Marilyn Meredith
Wishing Makes It So – by Marilyn Meredith

Author Marilyn Meredith’s Website: http://fictionforyou.com
Marilyn Meredith’s Blog: http://marilynmeredith.blogspot.com/
Author’s Page At Cold Coffee Press: http://www.coldcoffeepress.com/marilyn-meredith/